EC/Title One/Support Staff

EC

EC Teachers

Gouge

Mary Gouge

mary.gouge@rss.k12.nc.us

Truesdale

Jerdean Truesdale

jerdean.truesdale@rss.k12.nc.us

ali

Ali Earnhardt

EC Assistant

ali.earnhardt@rss.k12.nc.us

Title 1

Click here to visit our Title One Smore Newsletter!

P Ritchie

Patricia Ritchie

patricia.ritchie@rss.k12.nc.us

Cox

Raven Cox

raven.cox@rss.k12.nc.us

Watkins

Paula Watkins

paula.watkins@rss.k12.nc.us

solomon

Shari Solomon

shari.solomon@rss.k12.nc.us

esl

Click here to visit our ESL Smore Newsletter!

foster

Leslie Foster

leslie.foster@rss.k12.nc.us

Irvin

Anna Irvin

anna.irvin@rss.k12.nc.us

art music pe

Click here to visit our Enhancement Smore Newsletter!

johnson

Craig Johnson- Physical Education

Mcgloin

Kristen McGloin- Art

Sherrill

Glenn Sherrill- Music

Tuesday Enhancement Schedule

Beth Yelvington- Music

Audra Corriher- Art

Sandra Mitchem- PE

Instructional Support 

Cox

Margaret Cox

margaret.cox@rss.k12.nc.us

Reading Coach

Jessica Mosher

Jessica Mosher

jessica.mosher@rss.k12.nc.us

News

Posted on
04/10/2017
Posted on
03/30/2017
Posted on
01/30/2017
HES PTA will be hosting a Valentine's Day Dance for HES students on Feb. 10th @ 6-8pm in the cafeteria. There will be a dance competition, photo booth and more! Tickets are $5 in advance and $7 at the door. One ticket will include 1 student admission, a slice of pizza, and a drink. **Parents, you must come inside to drop off and pick up. Drop off will begin @ 5:30pmAdditional Concessions:
Enabling this option will replace all fonts with the Open Dyslexic font.
Enabling this option will show a high-contrast version of this site's theme.